Access Keys:

 
 
Bushmills Primary School

Our Location

Our Contact Details

Bushmills Primary School
5 Priestland Rd
Bushmills
County Antrim
BT57 8QW

Telephone: 028 2073 1416

Email: info@bushmillsps.bushmills.ni.sch.uk

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, 24th May 2022
KS2 Assessment Week
P7 Cycling (3-4pm)
Wednesday, 25th May 2022
KS2 Assessment Week
Senior Gardening Club (3-4pm)
Thursday, 26th May 2022
KS2 Assessment Week
Junior Gardening Club (2-3pm)
Friday, 27th May 2022
KS2 Assessment Week
Monday, 30th May 2022
Sports Day - To be Confirmed
Wednesday, 1st June 2022
Staff Devlopment Day - School Closed to all Pupils
Thursday, 2nd June 2022
Jubilee Bank Holiday
Friday, 3rd June 2022
Jubilee Bank Holiday
Tuesday, 7th June 2022
P7 Cycling (3-4pm)
Wednesday, 8th June 2022
Senior Gardening Club (3-4pm)
Thursday, 9th June 2022
Junior Gardening Club (2-3pm)
Tuesday, 14th June 2022
P7 Cycling (3-4pm)
Wednesday, 15th June 2022
Senior Gardening Club (3-4pm)
Thursday, 16th June 2022
Junior Gardening Club (2-3pm)
Friday, 24th June 2022
Prize Day - To be Confirmed
Thursday, 30th June 2022
End of Term - Half Day